Our Team

Positive change is a collaborative process, requiring a long-term commitment of time, focus, and resources. 

 

 
  Dave Clark   Executive Director  dclark@wdgwv.org

Dave Clark

Executive Director

dclark@wdgwv.org

  Natalia Dutt   Appalachian Forest Heritage Area AmeriCorps Member  natalia.dutt@gmail.com

Natalia Dutt

Appalachian Forest Heritage Area AmeriCorps Member

natalia.dutt@gmail.com

  Karen Jacobson    Loan Fund Manager   kjacobson@rchawv.org

Karen Jacobson

Loan Fund Manager

kjacobson@rchawv.org

 
  JoLynn Powers   Appalachian Forest Heritage Area AmeriCorps Member  jpowers@wdgwv.org

JoLynn Powers

Appalachian Forest Heritage Area AmeriCorps Member

jpowers@wdgwv.org

  Janet Preston   Assistant Director, Woodlands Community Lenders  jpreston@wdgwv.org

Janet Preston

Assistant Director, Woodlands Community Lenders

jpreston@wdgwv.org

  Ashleigh Sickler   Lending Specialist, Woodlands Community Lenders  asickler@wdgwv.org

Ashleigh Sickler

Lending Specialist, Woodlands Community Lenders

asickler@wdgwv.org

 
  Dustin Smith   Project Manager  dsmith@wdgwv.org

Dustin Smith

Project Manager

dsmith@wdgwv.org

  Robin Vannoy   Program Administrator  rvannoy@wdgwv.org

Robin Vannoy

Program Administrator

rvannoy@wdgwv.org

  Emily Wilson-Hauger   Program Officer  ewilson-hauger@wdgwv.org

Emily Wilson-Hauger

Program Officer

ewilson-hauger@wdgwv.org


Construction Crew

Jay Judy - Crew Leader

Michael Balducci - Carpenter

Steve George - Carpenter

Jason Keyes - Carpenter

 

Board of Directors

Andrew Carroll - Randolph County

Karen Jacobson - Randolph County

Sutton Stokes (President) - Randolph County

 

Reid Harward - Barbour County

Christine Kozan - Tucker County

Adam Williams - Randolph County

 

Madalyn Humphrey - Randolph County

Heather Scott - Randolph County

Katie Wolpert (Vice President) - Barbour County