Our Team

Positive change is a collaborative process, requiring a long-term commitment of time, focus, and resources. 

 

 
Dave Clark   Executive Director  dclark@wdgwv.org

Dave Clark

Executive Director

dclark@wdgwv.org

Heather Hanna   Business Advisor, Mon Forest Business Initiative  hhanna@wdgwv.org

Heather Hanna

Business Advisor, Mon Forest Business Initiative

hhanna@wdgwv.org

Karen Jacobson   Loan Fund Manager  kjacobson@rchawv.org

Karen Jacobson

Loan Fund Manager

kjacobson@rchawv.org

 
Anne Jones   Business Advisor - Mon Forest Business Initiative  ajones@wdgwv.org

Anne Jones

Business Advisor - Mon Forest Business Initiative

ajones@wdgwv.org

Matt Morris   Appalachian Forest National Heritage Area  matthewmorris313@gmail.com

Matt Morris

Appalachian Forest National Heritage Area

matthewmorris313@gmail.com

JoLynn Powers   Contractor, Golden Rule Building Project  jpowers@wdgwv.org

JoLynn Powers

Contractor, Golden Rule Building Project

jpowers@wdgwv.org

 
Janet Preston   Assistant Director, Woodlands Community Lenders  jpreston@wdgwv.org

Janet Preston

Assistant Director, Woodlands Community Lenders

jpreston@wdgwv.org

Dustin Smith   Project Manager  dsmith@wdgwv.org

Dustin Smith

Project Manager

dsmith@wdgwv.org

Robin Vannoy   Program Specialist  rvannoy@wdgwv.org

Robin Vannoy

Program Specialist

rvannoy@wdgwv.org

Emily Wilson-Hauger   Program Manager  ewilson-hauger@wdgwv.org

Emily Wilson-Hauger

Program Manager

ewilson-hauger@wdgwv.org

 
 

Construction Crew

Jay Judy - Crew Leader

Michael Balducci - Carpenter

Steve George - Carpenter

Jason Keyes - Carpenter

 

Board of Directors

Andrew Carroll - Randolph County

Karen Jacobson - Randolph County

Sutton Stokes (President) - Randolph County

 

Reid Harward - Barbour County

Christine Kozan - Tucker County

Adam Williams - Randolph County

 

Madalyn Humphrey - Randolph County

Heather Scott - Randolph County

Katie Wolpert (Vice President) - Barbour County